Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification

Add your review
Add to compare
8
Expert ScoreRead review

The all new Mi Band 3 has an OLED touch display allowing you to read messages and notification without taking your phone. Measure step count, distance covered, heart rate, body temperature, sleep quality and many other useful data with just one touch of a finger. Smart technology responds to your…

2,199.00 2,049.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mi Band 3 (Black) - Rs. 2,049
Price history
×
Price history for Mi Band 3 (Black)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,049 - April 12, 2021
  • Rs. 1,999 - February 14, 2021
  • Rs. 2,049 - February 8, 2021
Since: February 8, 2021
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,049 - February 8, 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,999 - February 14, 2021
Last Amazon price update was: April 12, 2021 8:33 PM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on April 12, 2021 8:33 PM
Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification
Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification

2,199.00 2,049.00

Description

ShoppingMantras.com sharing details on Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification. must check out Mi Band 3 (Black) offer and grab this offer fast. In other words this is one of the best Fitness band  in this price range.

Price List of Best Buy Mi Band 3 (Black)

Rs. 2,049 Rs. 2,199 1 new from Rs. 2,049
in stock
Mi Band 3 (Black)
Usually Delivered in 3 - 4 days.
No Cost EMI on Bajaj Finserv EMI Card
No Cost EMI with HDFC Bank Credit Cards
Extra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
Rs. 2,199
in stock
Mi Band 3(Black Strap, Size : Regular)
  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available at Amazon.in, Flipkart, Tatacliq, PaytmMall.
  • At amazon.in you can purchase Mi Band 3 (Black) for only Rs. 2,049, which is 49% less than the cost in PaytmMall (Rs. 3,992).
  • The lowest price of Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Smart Bracelet Heart Rate Monitor Bluetooth 4.2 Wristband(Black) #SmileDay was obtained on April 12, 2021 8:33 PM.

Track Best Price on Mi Band 3 (Black)

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Mi Band 3 (Black) - Rs. 2,049
8Expert Score
Mi Band 3 (Black) - Review
At this worth, Xiaomi Mi Band 3 blows different fitness trackers out of the water in terms important . There square measure some compromises, however they're things that the majority casual users ought to be ready to stand.
Battery
9.5
Display
6.8
Performance
7.8
Design
8
Software
7.5
PROS
  • Best Price in Market
  • Improved design
  • Excellent battery life
  • Light and comfortable
  • Good heart rate monitoring
  • Accurate tracking
CONS
  • Can't start activities from wrist
  • No to manually start sleep
  • Some Limited activity profiles

Additional information

Specification: Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification

Strap Color

Dial Shape

Dial Color

In the Box

, , ,

Color Family

Unique Thing

3-Axis Accelerometer and PPG heart Rate Sensor

Screen

Product Depth (cm)

1.2

Product Height (cm)

4.69

Product Weight

20

Product Width (cm)

Performance Features

It has 110 mAh battery work Upto 20 days

Connectivity

Battery

Resolution

Price History

Price history for Mi Band 3 (Black)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,049 - April 12, 2021
  • Rs. 1,999 - February 14, 2021
  • Rs. 2,049 - February 8, 2021
Since: February 8, 2021
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,049 - February 8, 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,999 - February 14, 2021

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping MantraS
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0