Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification

Add your review
Add to compare
8
Expert ScoreRead review

The all new Mi Band 3 has an OLED touch display allowing you to read messages and notification without taking your phone. Measure step count, distance covered, heart rate, body temperature, sleep quality and many other useful data with just one touch of a finger. Smart technology responds to your…

1,799.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mi Band 3 (Black) - Rs. 1,799
Price history
×
Price history for Mi Band 3 (Black)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 1,799 - 10 July 2021
  • Rs. 1,999 - 2 June 2021
Since: 2 June 2021
  • Highest Price: Rs. 1,999 - 2 June 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,799 - 10 July 2021
Last Amazon price update was: 10 July 2021 1:14 AM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on 10 July 2021 1:14 AM
Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification
Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification

1,799.00

Description

ShoppingMantras.com sharing details on Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification. must check out Mi Band 3 (Black) offer and grab this offer fast. In other words this is one of the best Fitness band  in this price range.

Price List of Best Buy Mi Band 3 (Black)

Rs. 1,799 Rs. 2,199 1 new from Rs. 1,799
in stock
Mi Band 3 (Black)
Usually Delivered in 3 - 4 days.
No Cost EMI on Bajaj Finserv EMI Card
No Cost EMI with HDFC Bank Credit Cards
Extra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
Rs. 1,999 Rs. 2,148
in stock
Mi Band 3(Black Strap, Size : Regular)
  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available at Amazon.in, Flipkart.
  • At amazon.in you can purchase Mi Band 3 (Black) for only Rs. 1,799, which is 10% less than the cost in Flipkart (Rs. 1,999).
  • The lowest price of Mi Band 3(Black Strap, Size : Regular) was obtained on 10 July 2021 1:14 AM.

Track Best Price on Mi Band 3 (Black)

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Mi Band 3 (Black) - Rs. 1,799
8Expert Score
Mi Band 3 (Black) - Review
At this worth, Xiaomi Mi Band 3 blows different fitness trackers out of the water in terms important . There square measure some compromises, however they're things that the majority casual users ought to be ready to stand.
Battery
9.5
Display
6.8
Performance
7.8
Design
8
Software
7.5
PROS
  • Best Price in Market
  • Improved design
  • Excellent battery life
  • Light and comfortable
  • Good heart rate monitoring
  • Accurate tracking
CONS
  • Can't start activities from wrist
  • No to manually start sleep
  • Some Limited activity profiles

Additional information

Specification: Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification

strap-color

Black

dial-shape

Curved

dial-color

Black

in-the-box

Charging cable, Mi Band 3 capsule, Strap, User Guide

color-family

Black

Unique Thing

3-Axis Accelerometer and PPG heart Rate Sensor

screen

OLED

Product Depth (cm)

1.2

Product Height (cm)

4.69

Product Weight

20

product-width-cm

1.79

Performance Features

It has 110 mAh battery work Upto 20 days

connectivity

Others

battery

Lithium-ion polymer

resolution

Others

Price History

Price history for Mi Band 3 (Black)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 1,799 - 10 July 2021
  • Rs. 1,999 - 2 June 2021
Since: 2 June 2021
  • Highest Price: Rs. 1,999 - 2 June 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,799 - 10 July 2021

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mi Band 3 (Black) – Best Deal – Review – Specification”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ShoppingMantraS
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0