Best Buy MI Smart Band 4 – Price in India – Review – Specification

Add your review
Add to compare
9.5
Expert ScoreRead review

The Mi Smart Band 4 comes with an attractive full-colour AMOLED touchscreen display. The brightness levels of the display can be customized as per your convenience. With a range of pre-loaded watch faces to choose from, you can also personalize the display’s look with images from your…

2,099.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20 Days Battery Life, Color AMOLED Full-Touch Screen, Waterproof with Music Control and Unlimited Watch Faces - Rs. 2,099
Price history
×
Price history for Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20 Days Battery Life, Color AMOLED Full-Touch Screen, Waterproof with Music Control and Unlimited Watch Faces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,099 - 5 July 2021
  • Rs. 2,495 - 4 July 2021
  • Rs. 2,099 - 28 June 2021
  • Rs. 2,495 - 25 June 2021
  • Rs. 2,099 - 25 June 2021
  • Rs. 1,950 - 24 June 2021
  • Rs. 1,999 - 22 June 2021
  • Rs. 1,950 - 21 June 2021
Since: 23 May 2021
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,495 - 2 June 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,949 - 20 June 2021
Last Amazon price update was: 27 July 2021 5:07 AM
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on 27 July 2021 5:07 AM
Best Buy MI Smart Band 4 – Price in India – Review – Specification
Best Buy MI Smart Band 4 – Price in India – Review – Specification

2,099.00

Description

ShoppingMantras.com sharing details on MI Smart Band 4. must check out these offers and grab this product fast. In other words, this is one of the best deals in this price range.

Best Buy MI Smart Band 4

Rs. 2,099 Rs. 2,499 2 new from Rs. 2,099
in stock
Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20...
Usually Delivered within 3 days.
10% off on ICICI Bank Credit Cards
5% Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Card
₹100 Off on BOB Master debit card
₹2000 Flipkart Gift Card on New Visa Card
No Cost EMI on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
Rs. 2,099 Rs. 2,499
in stock
Mi Smart Band 4(Black Strap, Size : Regular)
  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available at Amazon.in, Flipkart.
  • At amazon.in you can purchase Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20 Days Battery Life, Color AMOLED Full-Touch Screen, Waterproof with Music Control and Unlimited Watch Faces for only Rs. 2,099
  • The lowest price of Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20 Days Battery Life, Color AMOLED Full-Touch Screen, Waterproof with Music Control and Unlimited Watch Faces was obtained on 27 July 2021 5:07 AM.

Track Best Price on MI Smart Band 4

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20 Days Battery Life, Color AMOLED Full-Touch Screen, Waterproof with Music Control and Unlimited Watch Faces - Rs. 2,099
9.5Expert Score
MI Smart Band 4 - Review
The Mi Smart Band 4 comes with an attractive full-colour AMOLED touchscreen display. The brightness levels of the display can be customized as per your convenience. With a range of pre-loaded watch faces to choose from, you can also personalize the display’s look with images from your...
Display
8.5
Battery
9.5
Waterproof
9.5
Music Control
9.5
Connectivity - Bluetooth
9.5
PROS
  • Long-lasting battery life up to 20 days
  • AMOLED display
  • 5ATM Waterproof
  • Multiple watch-faces features
  • Full music control
  • Bluetooth 5.0
CONS
  • No Oximeter (SpO2)

Additional information

Specification: Best Buy MI Smart Band 4 – Price in India – Review – Specification

part-number

MGW4054IN

Model

XMSH07HM

color

Black

Price History

Price history for Mi Smart Band 4- India's No.1 Fitness Band, Up-to 20 Days Battery Life, Color AMOLED Full-Touch Screen, Waterproof with Music Control and Unlimited Watch Faces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,099 - 5 July 2021
  • Rs. 2,495 - 4 July 2021
  • Rs. 2,099 - 28 June 2021
  • Rs. 2,495 - 25 June 2021
  • Rs. 2,099 - 25 June 2021
  • Rs. 1,950 - 24 June 2021
  • Rs. 1,999 - 22 June 2021
  • Rs. 1,950 - 21 June 2021
Since: 23 May 2021
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,495 - 2 June 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,949 - 20 June 2021

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Best Buy MI Smart Band 4 – Price in India – Review – Specification”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ShoppingMantraS
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0